Attractions Band www.attractionsband.com
Band of Gold www.bandofgoldonline.com
Band of Oz www.band ofoz.com
Big Time Party Band www.bigtimepartyband.com
Big Daddy Rhythm & The Heavyweights www.bigdaddyrhythm.com
Bill Deal's Band www.billdealsband.com/
Billy Scott & The Prophets www.theprophets.com
Breeze Band, Mark Roberts &  www.markrobertsandbreeze.com
Carolina Beach Boyz www.carolinabeachboyz.com
Carolina Beach Club www.carolinabeachclub.com

Carousel Band

www.thecarouselband.com
Casey York www.caseyyork.com   (no link)
Castaways www.castawaysband.com

Catalina's

www.thecatalinas.com

Chairmen of the Board www.chairmenoftheboard.com
Clifford Curry www.cliffordcurry.com
Coast To Coast Band www.coasttocoastband.com
Coastline Band - Jim Quick &  (King Tyrone, too) www.coastlineband.com
Coco Loco Party Band www.cocolocopartyband.com
Coming Up Brass www.comingupbrass.com
Coppertone's www.thecoppertones.com
Craig Woolard Band  www.craigwoolard.com

Delbert McClinton

www.delbertmcclinton.com
Dockside Band www.docksideband.com
Donny & Susan Trexler www.donnyandsusantrexler.com
Dynamic Breakers www.thedynamicbreakers.com

East Coast Party Band

www.eastcoastpartyband.com

East Coast Rhythm and Blues Band www.ecrbb.com

Embers

www.theembersband.net
Encore

www.encoreband.net

Entertainers Band

www.theentertainersband.com
Extraordinaires www.theextraordinaires.com
Fabulous Carousels  
Fabulous Hot Dog Daddy-Os www.hotdogdaddyos.com
Fabulous Kays www.kaysband.com

Fabulous Shades

www.fabshades.net

Fantastic Shakers www.fantasticshakers.com

Fat Jack Band

www.fatjackband.com
Fatback & The Cadillacs www.fatbackandthecadillacsband.com
58 West www.58west.com/1calendar.html
Flashbacks www.theflashbacks.com
Four Knights Band www.fourknightsband.zoomshare.com
Greg Moseley and  The Carolina Players www.gregmoseley.com
Hack Bartley & Shuffle www.hackbartley.com
Heart and Soul www.heartandsoul.cc
Highway 17 Band www.highway17band.com/contact.html
Holiday Band

www.holidayband.com

Imitations

www.theimitations.com
J.D. Cash www.jdcash.us

Johnny Dollar 

www.johnnydollarband.com
Johnny Flash and the Rockets www.geocities.com/dleeguitr54/newsite.html
King Edward & the B.D.'s Band http://kingedwardandthebdsband.com/calendar.aspx
King Tyrone & The Graveyard Ramblers http://profile.myspace.com

Konnection Band

www.thekonnectionband.com
Legends of Beach www.legendsofbeach.com
Lesa Hudson www.LesaHudson.com

Lia and the Wave

www.liaandthewave.com
Louie Lupo & The Swaggers www.louielupo.com
Luminas www.theluminas.com
Mako Band www.makobeachmusic.com
Madisons Band  
Magnificents Band www.magnificentsband.com
Main Event Band www.themaineventband.com
Mardi Gras w/ Sammy O'Banion www.sammyobanion-mardigras.com
Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs www.mauricewilliams-stay.com
Men of Distinction

www.menofdistinction.net

Men of Soul  
Mixed Emotions www.themixedemotionsband.com
Night Move Band http://thenightmoveband.50megs.com/
North Tower www.northtowerband.com
Ocean Boulevard Band www.oceanblvdband.com
Original Drifters www.originaldrifters.com
Out-of Towners Band www.outoftownersband.com/index.cfm
Part Time Party Time Band www.parttimepartytimeband.com
Pat Carpenter  
Poor Souls www.thepoorsouls.net
Reflections Band www.myspace.com/reflectionsbandofnc
Rev Bubba D. Liverance & The Cornhole Prophets www.revbubbaband.com
Rickey Godfrey www.therickeygodfreyband.com
Rick Strickland Band www.theRickStricklandBand.com
Ron Moody & the Centaurs  
Royal Scotsmen Band www.royalscotsmenband.com
Royals Band  

Roy Roberts

www.royrobertsblues.com
Sand Band www.myspace.com/thesandbandbeachboogie
Sea Cruz www.seacruz.com
Seaside Band, The www.theseasideband.com
Second Nature Band www.secondnature-sc.com
Sensational Epics www.sensationalepics.com
Shaggie Maggie www.shaggiemaggie.com
Still Cruzin

www.stillcruzin.com

Sugarbees www.myspace.com/thesugarbees
Summerdaze Band www.summerdazeband.com
Swingin Medallions www.medallions.com
Tams www.thetams.com
Terry Batson Band www.theterrybatsonband.com/
Time Machine Band www.timemachinebandnc.com
Tommy Black & Blooz www.tommyblackandblooz.com
Tony Baker and The Souls www.thepoorsouls.com
Too Much Sylvia www.toomuchsylvia.com
Tru Sol  
UBU The Band www.ubutheband.com
Vicki Skinner Band  
Vision BAnd www.thevisionband.net/calendar.htm
Wallstreet www.myspace.com/wallsreeet
Young Guns